Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve C

Steve C

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve C
"I Just Wanted To Say What An Outstanding Team Lance & State Farm Have Put Together Here. Over The Years We Have Worked With Many Of His Office Staff And Have Always Had Fantastic Service. Everyone Is So Helpful & Knowledgeable And Always Take Time To Explain Any Claims We Have Ever Had. They Work Hard To Make Sure They Quickly Get Resolved. We Have Everything From Homeowners to Car & Boat Policies. Lance Has Also Done Policy Coverage Reviews From Time To Time To Make Sure We Have Good Coverage But Not Over Insured. Always Putting Us First And That Is Priceless In My Book. Give Them A Call As You Won't Be Disappointed."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hibma

Rhonda Hibma

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hibma
"My agent Lance Greer is awesome. He helped me out with my car, renters insurance and my life insurance. I highly recommend him for all your needs."
Profile photo of Tanya Palumbo

Tanya Palumbo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Palumbo
"The team at this State Farm office NEVER disappoints! They alway go above and beyond. One of my favorite parts is they don't act annoyed with questions or too busy to help you. Unlike many insurance agents they actually want you to understand the options and make the best choices for your own situations."
Profile photo of Shannon Reed

Shannon Reed

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Reed
"Super customer service. Very friendly and accommodating. Logan is the best. I would highly recommend Greer Agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Thomas VanderMolen

Thomas VanderMolen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas VanderMolen
"Logan was great to work with, very professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Bryant

Jared Bryant

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bryant
"Great service. Everything I expected and many good things I didn't. No pressure to upsell for insurance I didn't need and sincere face time. Matt should be running his own team of brick and mortar SFarm offices. I have seen the light! I'll be with State Farm as long as Matt is employed with them."
Profile photo of Steven West

Steven West

January 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Steven West
"Second very poor experience with this agent’s representatives. In our meeting, Matt made the process sound like rainbows and unicorns. Nothing is further from the truth. I can’t believe we actually fell for words of an insurance salesman. Extremely disappointed. Buyer beware."
Profile photo of Mike Boone

Mike Boone

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boone
"Very welcoming and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lauren Beyer

Lauren Beyer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Beyer
"I've never seen the guy that I talked to but his name is Zach he was very nice and funny. Loved talking with him about me and my mom's insurance. Very friendly, time in courteous I always recommend this insurance company -Randi and Colleen"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Lance Greer and his staff provided me quotes for my five vehicles and home in less than a couple of hours. We were able to do all the paperwork and signatures through email and phone calls. It was an easy process, and I really appreciated the savings by making the switch. Thanks Logan!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Johnson

Chelsey Johnson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Johnson
"Logan’s consistently reached out to make sure I had the best price for insurance and I’m glad he did. He was able to get me car, life, and renters insurance for cheaper than what I was paying for car insurance alone. Some of these things I never considered but with some major life changes I’m glad I have these things now to cover my family and I. I would highly recommend Logan and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krystal Smith

Krystal Smith

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Smith
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sara Amos

Sara Amos

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Amos
"Very friendly and quick response to emails ..thank you Matt!!"
Profile photo of Lori Day

Lori Day

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Day
"Awesome experience helped us in so many ways. Matt was very helpful in saving us money."
Profile photo of Heather Bowers

Heather Bowers

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bowers
"Lance and Jess are awesome always there if we need anything and always have answers to any questions. Definitely recommend if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jill Treat

Jill Treat

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Treat
"Matt was so wonderful to work with and quickly and respectfully answered all of our questions. He helped us switch our insurance coverage for our home, vehicles, and our umbrella policy. Thank you Matt for everything!"
Profile photo of Eric “DUDE” Mowrey

Eric “DUDE” Mowrey

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric “DUDE” Mowrey
"Great insurance people"
Profile photo of Kirsten Soendergaard

Kirsten Soendergaard

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Soendergaard
"Matt made it so easy to sign up for my auto insurance. I didn’t have to wait on the phone, he just emailed me the quote. Thank You Matt"
Profile photo of Heather Pawlowski

Heather Pawlowski

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pawlowski
"Matt followed up with me when my progressive policy was ending to see if he could save me money and not only did it save me money, it was a better policy and better customer service overall."
Profile photo of Zalin Deleon

Zalin Deleon

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zalin Deleon
"Matt was very helpful with my questions and I had a wonderful experience and better understanding. I tried Progressive and the experience was not as pleasant and I left them after they jacked up their prices. They left me an extra bill I have to pay now. Thanks State Farm for reaching out and being flexible and totally understanding of my situation."
Profile photo of Sydney O'Reilly

Sydney O'Reilly

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney O'Reilly
"Very helpful in getting new insurance policies. Good rates and good response times."
Profile photo of Sara DeHaan

Sara DeHaan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara DeHaan
"We've been with State Farm Lance Greer for many years. It's always a pleasure working with all of them."
Profile photo of Christina Book

Christina Book

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Book
"Matt was very helpful, prompt, and willing to work with me with all of my questions, worked with my schedule and made changes where needed. I have always felt remarkably well cared for by State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cole McNamara

Cole McNamara

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole McNamara
"He was very formal and efficient. Was able to answer all of my questions concerning what I wanted and didn’t want in my policy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a transparent and easy to understand insurance policy description. Also, was a good deal!"
Profile photo of Heidi Hammond

Heidi Hammond

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hammond
"My agent was a complete dream! I was really dreading having to go thru the process of finding good insurance and once again Jake from State Farm , I mean LOGAN from Lance Greer State Farm ( !!! ) shined through the rest and gave me a great policy at a great price!"